Archive for the ‘Uncategorized’ Category

Monday, May 11, 2009

May 11, 2009

writ Courtoon

Friday, May 8, 2009

May 8, 2009

summer-thinking Courtoon

Thursday, May 7, 2009

May 7, 2009

law grad Courtoon

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

May 6, 2009

bluebook-hazards Courtoon

Tuesday, May 5, 2009

May 5, 2009

unintellectual-property Courtoon

Monday, May 4, 2009

May 4, 2009

Verdict Form Courtoon

Friday, May 1, 2009

May 1, 2009

24 Courtoon

Thursday, April 30, 2009

April 30, 2009

Moot Banana (Federal Courts) Courtoon

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

April 29, 2009

FCC v. Fox Courtoon

Tuesday, April 28, 2009

April 28, 2009

commenters Courtoon

Monday, April 27, 2009

April 27, 2009

torture-memo Courtoon

Caption-Contest Winner

April 25, 2009

Caption II Courtoon Winner (Fantastic Fourth)

Congratulations to Christian Grostic for this winning entry for last week’s caption contest.

Friday, April 24, 2009

April 24, 2009

Intertonelocutory Courtoon

Thursday, April 23, 2009

April 23, 2009

Garner Courtoon

Wednesday, April 22, 2009

April 22, 2009

Prank Courtoon

Tuesday, April 21, 2009

April 21, 2009

math-school Courtoon

Monday April 20, 2009

April 20, 2009

RICO Courtoon

Friday Bonus: Caption Contest

April 17, 2009

captioncontest2 Courtoon

Welcome to another Courtoons Caption Contest . . . . (more…)

Friday, April 17, 2009

April 17, 2009

infraboy Courtoon

Thursday, April 16, 2009

April 16, 2009

palsgraf-house Courtoon

Wednesday, April 15, 2009

April 15, 2009

notorious BIG Courtoon

Tuesday, April 14, 2009

April 14, 2009

citechecking-fail Courtoon

Monday, April 13, 2009

April 13, 2009

AIG-bonus Courtoon

Caption-Contest Winner

April 11, 2009

contest winner Courtoon

Congratulations to Ryan Kriger, who came up with this gem for last Friday’s caption contest . . . (more…)

Friday, April 10, 2009

April 10, 2009

Butt Cf. Courtoon

Thursday, April 9, 2009

April 9, 2009

con-law-graph Courtoon

What happened to the original Courtoon for this day?  . . . (more…)

Wednesday, April 8, 2009

April 8, 2009

Con Law Profs Courtoon